Home News News for Hams DFMA Election Results

DFMA Repeaters

147.225+ PL:82.5
224.260 -
443.1375+ DMR

TV Hill
145.450 - PL:82.5
444.100+ PL:82.5

VA Hospital
444.450+ PL:100.0

[more repeater info]

DFMA Election Results Print E-mail
Written by KU4GC   
Wednesday, 05 August 2015 08:17

The DFMA's annual election of officers was held at the regular meeting on August 4. The following were elected (or re-elected).

President: Dee Ramm, KU4GC
Vice President: Karen Snyder, KD4YJZ
Treasurer: MK Ramm, W4MKR
Secretary: Dan Eddleman, KR4UB
Repeater Manager: Charlie Durst, NC4CD
Board Member (2 year term) Michael North, KK4EIB
Board Member (2 year term) Mark Sidell, KR3AM
Board Member (1 year term) Bob Clarke, W4RWC, to fill the remainder of KD4YJZ's term.

Board Member Dan Whitehead, KK4DMS, continues with the second year of his two year term.

Thanks to Skip, WB4P, for heading the Nominating Committee and running the election process at the meeting!